relopmarketplace.blogg.se

Microsoft surface laptop go specs
Microsoft surface laptop go specs













The 3.9 x 2.6-inch glass touchpad feels silky smooth and kept up with my erratic swipes as I moved my cursor across different windows and used two-fingers to scroll down sites. I also like how the frost keys color-match the deck it gives the Surface Laptop Go a more cohesive aesthetic than the MacBook Air, which comes with black keys regardless of the exterior color.

microsoft surface laptop go specs microsoft surface laptop go specs

And with 1.3 millimeters of travel, the keys have a satisfying tactility I didn't expect on a laptop this small. The Chiclet-style keys are so bouncy that my fingers effortlessly jumped from one letter to the next. I've gushed about Microsoft's Surface keyboard in previous reviews, so I was happy to see it return on the Surface Laptop Go.

microsoft surface laptop go specs

The display reaches a peak brightness of 319 nits, a decent result but dimmer than competitors, including the ZenBook 13 UX325EA (370 nits), Surface Go 2 (408 nits), PixelBook Go (368 nits), Envy x360 13 (364 nits) and the category average (301 nits). It is more colorful than the average mainstream laptop (67%). According to our colorimeter, the Surface Laptop Go's screen covers 77% of the DCI-P3 color gamut, making it about as vivid as the displays on the ZenBook 13 UX325EA (76%), the Pixelbook Go (77%), Surface Go 2 (76%) and the Envy x360 13 (76%).















Microsoft surface laptop go specs